New 200m PB of 20.94 sec

New PB 200m 20.94s

Russel representing team Maroochy, clocked 20.94 seconds to win the 200m race in the QA Shield Series: Norma Croker Shield championships at the Queensland Sport and Athletics Centre, on 26th January 2019.

He was just 0.04 of a second away from equaling Khairul Hafiz’s Malaysia national record of 20.90 seconds set at the Malaysian Open in 2017.

Russel Taib delighted new pb at 200m affords Malaysian National team opportunities:

View News item on Astro AWANI

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.